Close a room for booking
Articles,  Blog

Close a room for booking


Close a room for booking Select Manage Rates and Availability under Rooms and Rates in the menu. Locate the room you want to close. To close the room, select the green box to change it to red. Next, select Update now. You can navigate to a specific date. Enter a date in the box next to Go or scroll to each week using the arrows. To close this room for multiple days using the bulk edit tool, select the room name. Select the dates for which you want to close the room. Then, select Closed under Availability. Finally, select Apply update. Visit us on YouTube for more tips on using Partner Central.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *